Review Page – For Michael’s Keys

  • Home >>

Leave your Review Here (Scroll Down To Read Reviews)

 

Read Reviews Here

Rude

Rated 1 out of 5
October 18, 2021

I honestly can’t give a review of the quality of service. The lady who answered the phone was rude and over bearing. After a few minutes of not being able to talk without her interrupting my every sentence, i gave up and called A1.

Jeff

Excellent Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

Big fan of high quality Medeco Deadbolt Locks for safety and security. Michaels keys also installed a door lock with key ridges that cant be duplicated.
Michaels Keys has very friendly knowledgeable customer service assistants that are extremely helpful and always exceed my expectations of quality products and service.
Fast Quick Reliable Service.
A highly respected well maintained company of highly skilled staffed professionals. Thank you Michaels Keys.

R Arrington

fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I called this morning. Our front door latch has been giving us problems for a few months. They were here this afternoon! Robby was very professional and friendly. He explained the problem and showed me the pictures he took on his phone so I would understand what caused the issue. Great service!

Christy Sloan

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

Clinta willy

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

Clinta willy

Third Times A Charm

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

I’ve looked for two days straight to find someone to match the key I had and make a spare. After going to two different places that could not help me I was about to give up but decided to try one more place. And of course that was Michael’s Keys. He had a key the right fit for mine that no one else seemed to carry. Thank you so much for your help. If I could give a better rating I would. I will be back as needed. Appreciate you.

Stacy Applegate

Fantastic Company - HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

My office manages many commercial office buildings in the DFW and surrounding areas. We have used Michaels Keys for several years and would not use anyone else! The crew at 206 W Bedford Euless Rd in Hurst is AWESOME! Especially Chris J. She and her techs always get us taken care of!

Ashley Hulse